GD COPPER MÉXICO

Directory

Raúl Cruz García

Sales Director México & Export

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Ph. +52 728 284 0092

rcruz@gdcobre.com

Lizeth Hernandez Martinez

Customer Service Manager

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Ph. +52 866 158 0873

lihernandez@gdcobre.com

Oscar Solórzano Selem

Sales Manager Northwestern

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Mob. +52 331 604 0176

osolorzano@gdcobre.com

Itzel Arenas Quijano

Sales Manager Center&South Zone

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Mob. +52 552 300 6871

iarenas@gdcobre.com

Isis Chairez Rosales

Sales Manager NorthEast Zone

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Ph.+52 811 016 1583

ichairez@gdcobre.com

Socorro Sanchez Angeles

Customer Service Rep.

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Ph. +52 728 284 0092

ssanchez@gdcobre.com

Rodrigo Espinosa Vargas

DC Toluca Teamleader

GD Copper S de RL de CV

Ph. +52 728 284 0092

respinosa@gdcobre.com

Copyright Henan Golden Dragon Precise Copper Tube Inc.
All rights reserved: Golden dragon precise copper tube Group INC. Records Number:YU ICP Number 05009746